Walking Dead Wiki

Comments27

Season 3 opinion review for everyone

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

In my opinion, I disliked, yet liked Andrea dying, T-Dog dying, and Lori dying. Sure, T-Dog could have had more story, even when he died, but I think he should have died in like Season 2 Episode 11 with Dale or instead of Dale, Andrea dying, for me it was like the actress on the latest Talking Dead said, "It felt as if her story was good to end there." And Lori dying was a huge part to show you how unstable Rick is deep inside, and how unstable he may still be. So, anyways, you guys can comment, talk, etc. and I will have polls up where you can rate the episodes. Also in the comments, I'd like to see who likes what episode the best and see which episode wins, just for fun, I guess. 

5 stars being the highest (obviously)

1 star being the lowest (obviously)

I will vote myself as well and fill in my answers for my favorite episode and why at the bottom. (After a few questions I get tired of putting 'Star' at the end of the digits, and writing the "" around episode titles, so sorry.

What did you think of "Seed"?
 
0
 
0
 
8
 
59
 
34
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 101 people voted.
What did you think of "Sick"?
 
1
 
2
 
5
 
24
 
60
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 92 people voted.
What did you think of Walk with me?
 
0
 
4
 
28
 
39
 
19
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 90 people voted.
What did you think of Killer Within?
 
0
 
0
 
3
 
7
 
84
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 94 people voted.
Say the word
 
1
 
7
 
45
 
31
 
5
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 89 people voted.
Hounded
 
2
 
2
 
20
 
50
 
11
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 85 people voted.
When the dead come knocking
 
0
 
3
 
9
 
51
 
23
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 86 people voted.
Made to suffer
 
0
 
0
 
3
 
18
 
72
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 93 people voted.
The suicide king
 
3
 
4
 
16
 
44
 
24
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 91 people voted.
Home
 
2
 
2
 
9
 
23
 
55
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 91 people voted.
I ain't a judas
 
2
 
8
 
46
 
28
 
7
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 91 people voted.
Clear
 
2
 
1
 
0
 
5
 
99
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 107 people voted.
Arrow on the doorpost
 
3
 
4
 
23
 
48
 
10
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 88 people voted.
Prey
 
3
 
5
 
15
 
46
 
23
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 92 people voted.
This sorrowful life
 
1
 
3
 
3
 
13
 
85
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 105 people voted.
Welcome to the tombs
 
4
 
8
 
11
 
26
 
56
 

The poll was created at 23:43 on April 2, 2013, and so far 105 people voted.

My answers: My favorite episode would be hard to find, if I had to narrow it down, I'd say I really enjoyed "This sorrowful life" and that's probably in the top three if not top two even. Feel free to explain WHY you liked certain episodes and why you disliked others.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki